Registered record
Number: SL027367
Type: limited-partnership
SIC: Not stated
SL027367 · active · No overdue accounts or confirmation flag returned
Number: SL027367
Type: limited-partnership
SIC: Not stated
AlbionVC · British Business Investments SEIS · Concept Ventures · Entrepreneurs First · Octopus Ventures EIS · SFC Capital
Association means the company appeared in the dated portfolio research corpus. It does not prove a fund's current holding or SEIS/EIS eligibility.
Names are not merged by similarity. Every non-current label below is tied to this exact company number or to the exact GLEIF identifier join, and its role is stated.
| Name as published | Evidence type | Observation or match |
|---|---|---|
| CLEO LP | Current registered name | Companies House number SL027367 |
SL027367AlbionVC · British Business Investments SEIS · Concept Ventures · Entrepreneurs First · Octopus Ventures EIS · SFC Capital
Observed in the 15 August 2026 research snapshotDated company filings, public-contract notices and identifier events are sorted together. This is chronology, not a claim that one event caused another.
Recent events are shown newest first. Filing codes and dates come directly from Companies House; descriptions are concise labels, not legal interpretations.
LP6 · IncorporationSLPCS01 · Confirmation StatementLP6 · IncorporationSLPCS01 · Confirmation StatementLP6 · IncorporationSLPCS01 · Confirmation StatementSLPPSC08 · Persons With Significant ControlSLPPSC09 · Persons With Significant ControlSLPPSC08 · Persons With Significant ControlLP5 · IncorporationPSC entries describe published legal control and are not necessarily a complete economic ownership graph.
Review the official PSC register →Appointment records are governance evidence, not proof of beneficial ownership, conduct or current decision-making authority.
Review the official officer list →